A Day In The Life


Break
April 21, 2008, 11:52 am
Filed under: Odds and Ends

I’m taking a break from the blog scene for an undetermined amount of time.  Don’t forget me!  I’ll probably be back!

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I sure as heck hope you’ll be back – I hope everything is ok.

Comment by giveitatry

Enjoy your break!

Comment by chrisb

I won’t be far behind you. Enjoy your break.

Comment by WT

Enjoy your break, but do come back!

Comment by Betty

Freddy and I will be waiting for you when you get ready to come back!

Comment by Ms. H

I hope you have a good break 🙂 I have been on a break for forever now.. lol

Comment by hazed

Enjoy the break! Come back soon!

Comment by GrimRealityGirl

I’ve been doing the same, posting occasionally. Hope all is well. Please keep in touch!

Comment by gawilli

I missed the theme change… it looks really nice, and now you’re on hiatus… hope you enjoy the break and come back soon.

Comment by Tara R.

I hope you’re enjoying yourself, whatever it is you’re doing!!

Comment by Claudia

I had taken a break, too – Fun Monday was about all I could do for a while, and then I skipped a week of that, too!

Enjoy these last few weeks of school!

Comment by Tiggerlane

Enjoy your break – I’ve taken a few from time to time myself!

Comment by Susan in va

Oh fine. I finally come back from my blog break and you decide to take yours. Harumph! (hurry back!)

Comment by Susan

Thinking of you — hope all is well!

Comment by GrimRealityGirl

Just checking…

Comment by WT

I thought I would come by and check on you….how are you? Hope all is well.

Comment by giveitatry




Leave a Reply

