A Day In The Life


Tiptoe Through the Tulips
April 6, 2008, 10:28 pm
Filed under: Nature, Seasons

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gorgeous. I need to get out there and get some pics of my own!

Comment by Karmyn R

Ah…. you can smell spring in the air just from looking at the blooms… thank you!

Comment by GrimRealityGirl

Absolutely beautiful. I’m not sure how long you’ve had it (old timer’s disease on this end) but I like your new layout, too. Very cheery.

Comment by Sandy

I did a second peak this morning and I do have tulips – none blooming of course. But with the change in our weather I’m sure it will be soon.

Comment by Pamela




Leave a Reply

