A Day In The Life


Solid Gold
January 26, 2008, 8:18 pm
Filed under: Odds and Ends

I was catching up on my blog reading and came across the coolest meme at Tiggerlane’s place. I checked out the same meme at a few other blogs and decided I would try it out. 

Visit this site first.  The title of the first article is the name of your rock band.

Next, travel here. The last four words of the very last quote are the title of your newest release.

Finally, click here. The third picture will be your CD cover.

I was amazed at how well my meme came together.  I don’t have the software to ‘fancy it up’, but it is still too cool!

  

  

List of Gold

hands.jpg

Make Life Worth Living

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this meme. I did it myself and it just amazes me how much more fun it is than it seems and how fitting the covers somehow are. Yours is just gorgeous.

Comment by Sandy

Hey – the links don’t work – they seem to have an extra “http://” in front of the link…you might try an edit!

I liked yours, too!

Comment by Tiggerlane

wow…. that is eerie — it is so what I would expect if you chose it.

Comment by Pamela




Leave a Reply

