A Day In The Life


TSO
December 30, 2007, 12:24 am
Filed under: Music

It’s midnight and I just got home.  My brother, his girlfriend and I went to the Trans-Siberian Orchestra concert at Alltel Arena in Little Rock.  It was a truly amazing concert.  Three hours of music, lights and a few pyrotechnics thrown in for good measure.  We all agreed that we would have gladly sat through the second show if we’d only had tickets.  Wow!  What an experience! 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My goal for next year is to make TSO part of my Christmas!

Comment by Sandy

In my family we all like different types of music, but we all agree that TSO is fabulous!! Good for you, I’m so glad you were able to do this!!

Comment by Devon

Everyone I know that has seen them says the same. I better put this on my must see list!

Comment by gawilli




Leave a Reply

