A Day In The Life


Christmas Wish List
December 13, 2007, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Matthew McConaughey

tn2_matthew_mcconaughey_4.jpg

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gee, what a surprise!

Comment by Willowtree

I know, I know. I would love to be at the ocean also right now…lol.

Comment by myanderings

Yes… please, oh please… I want one of those under my tree Christmas morning!!

Comment by Jodi

I just read an interview with him and he was talking about his new “girlfriend” (NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!)

Anyway – he said they got along great because she was willing to go camping with him in the boondocks and not take a shower for a week. Um….I could do that too if he REALLY needed me to.

Comment by Karmyn R

I could go a week without a shower if that’s what he likes!

Comment by giveitatry

yumm

gimmee some of that please!

Comment by barngoddess

Okay…strike two against Matt. I could NEVER go a week w/o a shower. And if for some reason I HAD to? I wouldn’t want a hot man around!

Comment by Tiggerlane

I’m with Tigger on this one. Although that is some mighty fine eye candy.

Comment by gawilli

Santa should grant you this one little thing…it’s not like you have a big huge list or anything. 🙂

Comment by Susan

so thats what you want in your Christmas stocking.. hmmmmmmm.

Comment by Pamela




Leave a Reply

