A Day In The Life


The View
September 28, 2007, 8:03 pm
Filed under: My Life, Travel

Random shots from my life….places I’ve lived……places I’ve visited…..things I’ve seen…….

aptroanoke.jpg
….from the balcony of my apartment in Roanoke, Virginia, November 1989

williamsburg.jpg
….from the side of the street in Colonial Williamsburg, Virginia, July 1983

macys.jpg
…from the sidewalk across the street, Macy’s, New York City, November 1980

creekinvermont.jpg

…..from the side of the highway, Vermont, October 1988

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks, posts like this are always a refreshing change. Very interesting indeed.

Comment by Willowtree

I saw that snow… and remembered I saw snow on the top of the blues this afternoon.

Is it expensive in Williamsburg??

Comment by Pamela

They’re all so different.

Comment by beccy

I’ve never been to Williamsburg. I walked into Macy’s and rode all the escalators. Vermont leaves are gorgeous.

Comment by Karmyn R

I am a photo fanatic!

I enjoyed seeing your snapshots 🙂

thank you for sharing

Comment by barngoddess

You’ve been and lived in so many lovely places. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Comment by Susan

I love this post! It is probably one of my favorites. Thank you for sharing. You have been to and lived in some beautiful places. I bet you have wonderful stories to go with these photos.

Comment by Julie




Leave a Reply

