A Day In The Life


Tiger, Tiger, Burning Bright
August 4, 2007, 9:56 pm
Filed under: Nature

tigerliliestreebackgrnd2.jpg

twotigerliliescloseup.jpg

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love your tiger lilys. They have always been one of my favorites. I remember them from my moms garden growing up…. I need to plant some!

I really like your new blog look! Very nice!

Comment by Devon

So pretty! I am (again) jealous! Enjoy your blooms!

Comment by Grim Reality Girl

I too am jealous. Beautiful tiger lilies. 🙂

Comment by Debbie

Those are beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!

I’m thinking of joining the garden club here in my little town. It’s mostly retired people so it will be right up my alley! do you spend a lot of time on your yard ?

Comment by Vicki

wild tiger lilies grew in the uncultivated fields behind the trees of my childhood home. Your picture reminds me of the excitement of finding one and picking it for mom.

There were never very many.

Comment by Pamela

Beautiful lilies – they’re one of those flowers with adorable faces

Comment by LeftCoastOnlooker




Leave a Reply

