A Day In The Life


July 1, 2007, 11:26 pm
Filed under: Family

I will have to delay my Fun Monday post of summer memories.  I have an aunt in intensive care and my mom is staying at the hospital with her so I need to keep my phone line open in case Mom needs me.  It is just a matter of time with my aunt so keep us in your thoughts and prayers. 

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My thoughts are with you, your Aunt and your Mom.

Comment by Willowtree

may the journey be peaceful for all of you.

Comment by Pamela

You and your family are in my thoughts.

Comment by beccy

My thoughts are with you and your family.

Comment by Debbie

OH no!!! I will keep your aunt in my prayers.

Comment by Karmyn R

I will pray for you all.

God bless!

Comment by JennieBoo

You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

Comment by mjd

In my prayers…

Comment by Amy W




Leave a Reply

