A Day In The Life


The Hereafter
June 14, 2007, 11:04 pm
Filed under: Matthew McConaughey

00001v1.jpg

If I believed in reincarnation, I think I might like to come back as this dog.

 

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve always thought it would be nice to come back as a girls bicycle seat.

Comment by Willowtree

Where do you keep finding these amazing photos of Matthew?!?!? I swear that man doesn’t take a bad picture! Yummy…

Comment by Jodi

No… I think you just need to sing him to sleep one night. Then he would be convinced he needed you EVERY night.

Comment by Pamela

Yeah – but you’d be obsessed with sniffing Matthew’s butt.

Comment by Tiggerlane

Zowie! I really like Matthew, although I’m old enough to be his, er, uh, AUNT – yeah, that’s the ticket!

Comment by Betty

yummy!

Comment by Tonya

I believe the Hindu’s have a saying…”Perfection Lies In The Realm Of God!” That picture surely confirms that God created Man… at least that one!

I’ve been on vacation, am back now and will get a post done today!! Thanks for visiting!

Comment by Devon

Well, I’m not really a Matthew fan, but even I have got to admit that he is pretty fine in that picture.

Comment by Angelina

Well Songbird, who really knows what heaven is like?!!

Comment by gawilli

YUMMY!!

Comment by Debbie




Leave a Reply

