A Day In The Life


Funny Monday
June 11, 2007, 12:16 am
Filed under: Odds and Ends

I am so out of the Fun Monday loop. I decided to do a Funny Monday instead! Have a good one!

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

*snort*

I’m so glad I didn’t have coffee in my mouth or it would be all over the screen right now. 🙂

Comment by Susan

HEHEHEHEHE

Comment by Shauna

yup, you betcha, by golly.
I have the aches and pains already.
If I had money I would have a massage every week.

Comment by Pamela

Oh…I can totally relate. I feel better when my clothes are keeping me relatively contained. When out of them, I’m all over the place – and not in a good way!

Comment by Tiggerlane

I resemble that remark!

Comment by gawilli

hehehe!! I’ve been told that at 35 my body will fall apart!! I have one year left!

Comment by claudia

THAT is Me!

Comment by Grim Reality Girl

Hilarious!
I loved it!

Comment by LeftCoastOnlooker




Leave a Reply

