A Day In The Life


Spring Has Arrived!
March 20, 2007, 6:45 pm
Filed under: Seasons

Big forsythia

Spring has definitely arrived in Arkansas.  I am back from my self-imposed blogging vacation and I’m trying out a new blog site at WordPress.  I like a lot of things about WordPress, but I don’t know my way around it very well.  Haven’t decided if I will make this my primary blog site or not.  In the meantime, enjoy this photo of my forsythia and welcome spring!!

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like the design above the search section. Be sure to update your blogspot site and let us know if you decide to make the move to wordpress a permanent one!

It’s good to see you are back from your “vacation”!!

Comment by Jodi

Don’t you just love Forsythia’s? It’s a sure sign Spring is almost here.

Comment by Vicki

Strange – instead of the photo, I got an entire snapshot of your blog…I must have done something wrong, too, b/c the page is loading terribly slow. I will “reload” and try again!

Comment by Tiggerlane

Love your new blog. Welcome back. Let us know if we need to make changes in our “Links” lists.

Comment by Betty

I like the new place!!!! I think you will end up lOVING WordPress – it has to be similar to typepad….no more blogger boogies.

Comment by Karmyn R

Another sign of spring! You give me hope! Thans for linking your new home… I would have missed you! You are bookmarked on both sites now — in case you change your mind….

Comment by Grim Reality Girl

Ooooh I can’t wait for my forsythia to bloom. It is threatening a little green right now but nothing serious. Your’s is beautiful!

Comment by gawilli

We call those “yellow bells” ’round these parts. Whatever you call them, they certainly announce the season, don’t they?

Comment by Susan in va




Leave a Reply

