A Day In The Life


This One’s For Betty!! I found the perfect illust…
January 10, 2007, 10:47 pm
Filed under: Odds and Ends
This One’s For Betty!!

I found the perfect illustration for Betty’s recent rant about Medicare.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ack – I fear for my retirement.

And you can bet – I’m not counting on Social Security to be there for me. Even though our government says not to worry. Yeah, right.

Comment by Karmyn R

thats how I feel tonight. Except I’d be beating someone with that stick, I think.

Comment by Pamela

oh my.. that is funny yet sad at the same time..lol

Comment by Tonya

LOL – it is sad that the illegals get more things given to them than the people of this nation. . .We’ve got to get this long time problem taken care of. . .

Comment by Shauna

funny!!

Comment by Claudia

Oh, my word! ROFL!

Funny. Sad. But true 😦

Comment by Susan in va

Be sure to stop by my blog today and read up on the new photo fun we have going on for next week. I’d love for you to take part in it!

Comment by Vicki

Loved the cartoon. Thanks for the mention.

Comment by Betty

Wait, Karmyn, you didn’t believe it when the politicians say, “Trust us?”

You’re thinking like a Canadian! Good on ya.

Comment by marnie




Leave a Reply

