A Day In The Life


I just can’t decide…….. which one of these…
September 14, 2006, 2:23 am
Filed under: Matthew McConaughey
I just can’t decide……..


which one of these……..


I like best.

17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I thought I had commented before that I wouldn’t mind seeing him naked.

But seriously – they are all AWESOME!

My w.v. = gaxucky

Comment by Karmyn R

Sorry…he’s BALDING.

He doesn’t meet my requirements – hair, teeth, a job…the hair will be like Ted Danson’s soon.

Matt Damon. There’s a man with some real acting ability and intelligence.

Sorry – just can’t root for a t-sip!

Comment by Tiggerlane

Tigger, Nothing wrong with baldness in my book! And Matthew does have hair, teeth and a job! He also obviously has some real acting ability and appears to be quite an intelligent man. Nothing wrong with Damon, but McConaughey is HOT!

Comment by SongBird

the only thing better would have been had you taken the photo’s yourself.

(heading out to daughter in California. Needs her mommy. I need her. I may check in from her computer in a spare moment.)

Comment by Pamela

I choose all three…balding or not…as they say: On some men God gave hair, on the rest He made perfect.

Comment by Swampwitch

Number two for sure. But my personal favorite is the cover shot.

Comment by Angelina

It’s between 1 and 2 for me…..well, who am I kidding? They all look good!

Comment by Susan in va

I like #2 best! Hee hee!

Comment by Suzy_q

I’m gonna go with #3… I have to say, I’m not a MM fan, but I have my own celebrity fantasy men 🙂 Matt Damon in the Bourne Identity. Mmmmmmmm.

Comment by ElleCharlie

That would be #2……..

Comment by Grim Reality Girl

oh good morning to you!! thank you thankyouthankyou!! I’ll take one of each please!!

Comment by C.

I like the cover shot best even though I don’t really like the guy generally.

Comment by Angelina

Where did your last post go? Did you delete it or is my blogger freaking out on me? (I’ve had some problems with it not reloading pages)

Comment by Karmyn R

What? there was another post? I didn’t see one. I was just bummed that we were still talking about Matty M.

Comment by willowtree

I’ll take door #2.

Comment by Robin

Oh my. McConaughey in blue jeans.

I’m sorry, what was the question?

Comment by M J

There was a question?? :O *LOL*

Comment by Debs




Leave a Reply

