A Day In The Life


Grown Up Songbird July 2006 Birthday celebratio…
September 8, 2006, 3:54 am
Filed under: My Life


Grown Up Songbird

July 2006 Birthday celebration at Mom’s house

Mouth still open, eyes still sparkle, only a few gray hairs, no major wrinkles, original teeth

Gee, I’m holding up pretty well…..

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a gorgeous smile!!! Love the photo!! Nice to see you! 🙂

Comment by Julie

That is a great smile.

I was looking for the rest of the story.. .hee hee hee

Comment by Pamela

Hey, you turned out OK!!

Comment by willowtree

Wow – Great photo! Now I can picture you as I read. You have smiley eyes!

That was very gutsy! I don’t know if I’ll be showing myself anytime soon.

Comment by Karmyn R

Thanks!

Your eyes do sparkle and you have a beautiful smile!

Comment by Shauna

Wishing you a very, very happy birthday (wait, it was YOUR birthday, right?)

P.S. The second grade photo of you is adorable!

Comment by Jessica

Beautiful sparkling eyes, friendly smile (with original teeth), now I have a face to go with your name…just wish I could hear you sing. Happy July Birthday ! Celebrate everyday !

Comment by Swampwitch

Great photo of you!

Hmmm…you must one day share the true story of how you and I both manage to have perfect teeth.

And as a result…our shared nightmares!

Comment by Tiggerlane

My goodness. What kind of skin cream do you use? You positively glow!

What’s your secret!!??

Comment by M J




Leave a Reply

